Log in
About me
Contact me
Tennis tips


A big thank you to Raine&Horne for supporting this event.

Intermediate Boys Singles

Shayden Lee defeated Liam Kraitzer 6-0, 6-2

Hot Shot Girls Singles

Ava Corbett defeated Charlotte Connell 7-6(6-4)  

Mixed Doubles

Jamie Warner & Leonie Matos defeated Paul Crawford/Christina Connor

Girls Advanced Singles

Macey Charles defeated Rachel Brown 0-6, 6-3, 6-1

Boys Intermediate Doubles

Liam Kraitzer & Seamus Ascoli defeated Haydn Ellison & Shayden Moore

7-5, 2-6, 6-0

Men’s Doubles

Jonathan Roennfeldt & Nathan Luchow defeated Jackson Sweeney & Troy Thomson 6-2, 6-4

Women’s Singles

Deva Thera defeated Christina Connor 6-2, 6-3

Hot Shot/ Intermediate Girls Singles

Rianna Brown defeated Amy Webster 6-0

Jr. Advanced  Singles:

Jesse Killeen defeated Luke O’Toole 5-7, 6-2, 6-1

Advanced Girls Doubles.

Macey Charles/Ruby Cook defeated Rachel Brown & Stacy Mansfield 6-1, 6-3

Hot Shot Boys Singles

Aydin Hope defeated Kaiden Messina 6-3, 6-3

Advanced Hot Shot Boys Doubles:

Thai Schrader and Thomas Hendricks defeated Tawan Dow & Jai Owen 6-2, 6-3

Men’s Singles

Jackson Sweeney defeated Jamie Warner 4-6, 6-4, 6-1

Women’s Doubles

Julie Rutledge and Leonie Matos defeated Christina Connor and Deva Thera

6-1, 6-1

Advanced Junior Doubles 

Luke O’Toole & Daniel Sinclair defeated Jacob Cook & Jesse Killeen 7-5, 6-4

Boys Adv. Hot Shot Singles

Thomas Hendricks won over Bailey Massina 6-2, 6-2

Men’s Senior Doubles:

 Craig Torville & Steve Bushman vs.  Graeme Wood & Stephen Munday

USPTA allows its members to publish their own material on their websites. The Association cannot guarantee the accuracy of the statements made on the websites, as they are the responsibility of the individual members. If you find material that you deem offensive, inaccurate or in violation of civil or criminal law on any member's website, please notify the Association immediately so that it can take the appropriate steps.

Click here to report inappropriate material on this site.

© 2017, United States Professional Tennis Association. All rights reserved.